MRHA - Leagues

Men's and women's league committees run league hockey throughout the MRHA Region.

The MRHA Men's League, The Warwick Printing Hockey League, runs a 1st Team League, 2nd Team League, 3rd Team League and the Central League (for 4th XI teams and below) for all clubs throughout the Midlands.
The winners of the 1st Xl Midlands Premier Division are promoted into the National League.

The MRHA Women's League runs an open league of five divisions below which there are individual County Leagues with promotion and relegation from the County Leagues into the MRHA League.
The winners of the Midland Premier Division are promoted into the Investec National League.

There are also leagues for Badger teams in the MRHA Region which are independent of the League Committees.