Masters Trial Dates 2019-20

England Hockey have announced trial dates for those Masters ( male and female - over-35 thru over-80 !!) wishing
to participate in Home Nations and World Cup games throughout 2019-20.
More details on dates, venues and contacts listed in the EH announcement found here.


 

 
Masters Hockey 2019-20
Role NameeMailPhone
Chairman Tim Lorimer lorimertim @ yahoo.co.uk
(m) 07971 899084
2019 Age Group Organisers -----  
Men -----  
Over 40's Richard Major richardmajor1978 @ hotmail.com
(m) 07792 081369
Over 45's Alex Watkins watkins.alex.paul @ gmail.com
(m) 07710 598707
Over 50's Clive Morris c. morris23 @ ntlworld.com
(m) 07811 076613
Over 55's Gary Perkins gary.perkins105 @ tiscali.co.uk (m) 07973 793010
Over 60's David Gardner davidgardner1709 @ gmail.com
Graham Moore g.moore @ talktalk.net
Mark Gibbon markgibbon9 @ gmail.com
(m) 07957 069317
Over 65's Robin Conway r.pconway @ btopenworld.com
(m) 07974 945631
Sukhdev Gill s4gill @ gmail.com
(m) 07896 128327
Over 70's Ray Jeff margaret.jeff @ googlemail.com (h) 01902 842513
Over 75's Peter Danson p.danson @ tiscali.co.uk (h) 01298 24962
Bill Greenwood sixtyhockey @ gmail.com (h) 01536 722280
Ladies -----  
Over 40's Manager Cheryl McCulloch cheryl.mcculloch @ yahoo.co.uk (m) 07749 277397
Over 40's Coach Paul Hamnett paul_hamnett @ hotmail.co.uk
Over 45's Manager Nik Baker superkeeper_5 @ hotmail.com (m) 07971 541182
Over 45's Coach Sarah Cross-Fellows sfellows1 @ gmail.com
Over 50's Manager Fiona Chamberlain frgoldstraw @ gmail.com
Over 50's Coach Holly Percival hollyp12 @ hotmail.com
Over 55's Manager Steph Liveley steph.liveley @ yahoo.co.uk
Over 55's Coach Karen Mason kmm.mace @ gmail.com
Over 60's Manager Jean Scott Miller jean.scottmiller @ googlemail.com (h) 01564 778 550
(m) 07759 608 249
Over 60's Coach John Oliver jsoliver30 @ hotmail.com
Committee Members -----  
Deb Wilkes debwilkes @ tiscali.co.uk
(m) 07976 769723
(
Brian Hopkins brianhopkins @ blueyonder.co.uk
(m) 07937 908732
MRHA Indoor Contact In the absence of Volunteers ...
Contact Chairman
lorimertim @ yahoo.co.uk
(m) 07971 899084