Masters Squads
Men's O55 Men's O60 Men's O65 Women's O40 Women's O55 Women's O60



Masters Results 2018
All Men's Results All Women's Results

 
Masters Hockey 2018-19
Role NameeMailPhone
Chairman Laurie Alcock lauriealcock @ aol.com (h) 01543 504170
(m) 07801 627157
2017 Age Group Organisers -----  
Men -----  
Over 40's Richard Major richardmajor1978 @ hotmail.com
(m) 07792 081369
Over 45's Alex Watkins  
Over 50's Neil Billingham billingham.neil @ yahoo.co.uk
(m)07736 072340
Over 55's Gary Perkins gary.perkins105 @ tiscali.co.uk (m) 07973 793010
Over 60's David Gardner davidgardner1709 @ gmail.com
Graham Moore g.moore @ talktalk.net
Mark Gibbon markgibbon9 @ gmail.com
(m) 07957 069317
Robin Conway r.pconway @ btopenworld.com
(m) 07974 945631
Over 65's Trevor Denison trevordenison @ googlemail.com (m) 07756 377663
Sukhdev Dhesi  
(m) 07817 286850
Over 70's Ray Jeff margaret.jeff @ googlemail.com (h) 01902 842573
Over 75's Peter Danson p.danson @ tiscali.co.uk (h) 01298 24962
Bill Greenwood sixtyhockey @ gmail.com (h) 01536 722280
Ladies -----  
Over 40's Cheryl McCulloch cheryl.mcculloch @ yahoo.co.uk (m) 07749 277397
Over 45's Sarah Cross-Fellows sfellows1 @ gmail.com
Over 50's Mandy Gatherer  
Over 55's Cheryl McCulloch ccheryl.mcculloch @ yahoo.co.uk
(m) 07749277397
Over 60's Jean Scott Miller   (h) 01564 778 550
(m) 07759 608 249
Committee Members -----  
Deb Wilkes debwilkes @ tiscali.co.uk
(m) 07976 769723
(
Brian Hopkins brianhopkins @ blueyonder.co.uk
(m) 07937 908732
MRHA Indoor Contact No Volunteers to Organise....
Contact Hon. Secretary