Southern Counties Hockey Association

The South Region covers the following counties:
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire &
Isle of Wight, Kent, Surrey, Sussex, Oxfordshire,
Middlesex, 33 London Boroughs.

The England Hockey South Regional Office
is based in the beautiful surroundings
of Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre
near Marlow in Buckinghamshire.

Click to open the South website