Leicestershire & Rutland 2014-2015
Role NameeMailPhone
President Chris Ashton ashton.chrisd @ gmail.com (h) 01509 232915
(m) 07980 449524
Secretary John Johnson john @ worldofsweets.co.uk (h)01509 551358
(m) 07956 673447
Treasurer Stuart Lodge stuart.lodge1 @ ntlworld.com (h) 01332 391609
County Discipline Officer Chris Ashton  
Manager Danny Willcock dannywillcock @ hotmail.co.uk
(m) 07984 610805
MRHA Council Rep Chris Ashton  
League Rep: Chris Ashton  
Schools & Youth Deirdre Sanders deirdre_sanders @ hotmail.com

Leicestershire & Rutland (Men) 2014-2015
Role NameeMailPhone
President: Chris Ashton ashton.chrisd @ gmail.com (h) 01509 232 915
(m) 07980 449524
Secretary John Johnson john @ worldofsweets.co.uk (h) 01509 551358
(m) 079056 73477
Treasurer Stuart Lodge stuart.lodge1 @ ntlworld.com (h) 01332 391690
County Discipline Offices Chris Ashton (see above)
Teams Manager Danny Wilcock dannywillcock @ hotmail.com (m) 07984 610 805
MRHA Council Rep Chris Ashton (see above)
John Johnson (see above)
MRHA League Rep Chris Ashton (see above)
Schools & Youth
Committee Rep
Diedre Sanders dierdre_sanders @ hotmail.com (h) 0116 237 4512
(m) 07759 211627

Leicestershire & Rutland (Mixed) 2014-2015
Role NameeMailPhone
Vice President: Dr Veryan Codd vc15 @ le.ac.uk (m) 07824 910 295
Administration Officer Robert J Brooks pam.brooks1 @ btinternet.com (h) 0116 239 5459
Treasurer Pamela Brooks pam.brooks1 @ btinternet.com (h) 0116 239 5459

Leicestershire & Rutland (Women) 2014-2015
Role NameeMailPhone
Vice President: Sarah Preanor  
Administration Officer Jenny Baker thelostblonde @ hotmail.com (h) 01664 564626
Finance Officer Sarah Hubbard   (h) 0116 288 6846

Leicestershire & Rutland (Schools & Youth) 2014-2015
Role NameeMailPhone
Vice President: Dierdre Sanders dierdre_sanders @ hotmain.com (h) 0116 237 4215
(m) 07759 211627
Administration Officer Jane Jelley jane.jelley @ talk21.com (m) 07743 301 525
Finance Officer Michael Condon mcondon @ shadowline.uk.net
Girls Administration Deirdre Sanders (see above)
Executive Members Nicky Collett  
Jeanne Freeman  
Graham Wolloff  
David Hogg