Council Officers 2019-20
Role NameeMailPhone
President Claire Wright mrsandmrsactive @ hotmail.com
(m) 07710 199257
Vice President Tim Lorimer lorimertim @ yahoo.co.uk
(m)07971 899084
Immediate Past President: John Straw oljon @ btinternet.com (h) 0115 926 2993
Hon. Treasurer:
Company Secretary
Charles Nash charleynash10 @ gmail.com (h)01902 750 263
(m) 07718 275389
Life Member Laurie Alcock lauriealcock @ aol.com (h) 01543 504 170
(m) 07801 627 157
Martin Gotheridge mgotheridge @ sky.com (h) 0115 947 3655
Margaret Gotheridge maygotheridge @ sky.com (h) 0115 947 3655
Colin Barthorpe colin.barthorpe @ gmail.com (h) 01630 654 954
(m) 07976 769936
Janet Hopkins hopkins-janet @ sky.com (h) 01782 774 066
Alison Glazier alison_brockwell3 @ btinternet.com (h) 01773 872 224
(m) 07747 604132
Norman Stott stottnorman @ gmail.com (h) 01743 350 233
Margaret Thompson mandfthompson @ hotmail.com (h) 01509 672 037
Sue Williams suwilliamsgolf64 @ gmail.com (h) 01564 200 556
Regional Disciplinary
Administrator:
Andy Barnes abarnes937 @ btinternet.com (h) 01636 821643
(m) 07778 747662
Warwick Printing League
Committee Charirman:
Martin Gotheridge (see Life Member)
Warwick Printing League
Committee Secretary:
Nick Haynes nickhaynes195 @ hotmail.co.uk (h)01527 517475
(m) 07564248542
Women's League
Committee Chair
Margaret Thompson mandfthompson @ hotmail.com (h) 01509 672 037
Women's League
Committee Secretary
Jen North jennifernorth @ sky.com (h) 01773 789 588
(m) 07977 987266
Schools & Youth
Committee Chair
Stephen Tabb stephentabb @ hotmail.com (h) 07900 884100
Schools & Youth
Committee Secretary
Alison Perry-Ogden alison.perry-ogden @ unipart.com (h)0248 683 8038
(m) 07810 156619
Chairman Performance
Committee:
Stephen Miles stephen.miles @ btinternet.com
(m) 07831 413723
Secretary Julie Airey mediaofficer @ midlandsperformancecentres.co.uk
Representative to England
Hockey Regional
Consultative Committee
Martin Hives m.hives947 @ btinternet.com
(m) 07593 346692
MRHUA Representatives
to Council
Howard Wilson howardwilson @ talktalk.net (h) 01564 778735
(m) 07831 310380
Laura Seager lmgeeson @ sky.com
(m) 07834 382921
Co-opted Member: Deb Wilkes wilkesdeb @ gmail.com (h) 01902 424 867
(o) 01902 554 513
m) 07976 769 723