Masters Hockey 2016-17
Role NameeMailPhone
Chairman Laurie Alcock lauriealcock @ aol.com (h) 01543 504170
(m) 07801 627157
2016 Age Group Organisers -----  
Men -----  
Over 40's Stewart Colgate  
Over 45's Ian Smith ian.c.smith @ mercer.com (m) 07941 565275
Over 50's Kevin Stanyon stanyonk @ btinternet.com
Nisar Choudhry nisar.c @ gmail.com (m) 07951 744620
Over 55's Mark Gibbon mark.gibbon @ collegiate.co.uk
Over 60's Jahamger Ahmed janahmed @ hotmail.co.uk
Robin Conway r.pconway @ btopenworld.com
Over 65's Trevor Denison trevordenison @ googlemail.com (m) 07756 377663
Over 70's Ray Jeff margaret.jeff @ googlemail.com (h) 01902 842573
Over 75's Peter Danson p.danson @ tiscali.co.uk (h) 01298 24962
Bill Greenwood sixtyhockey @ gmail.com (h) 01536 722280
Ladies -----  
Over 40's Cheryl McCulloch cheryl.mcculloch @ yahoo.co.uk (m) 07749 277397
Over 45's Laura Geeson lmgeeson @ sky.com (m) 07834 382921
Over 50's Caroline Frye carolinefrye @ blueyonder.co.uk (m) 07717 777904
Over 55's Carol Rogers carol.l.rogers @ gmail.com
Over 60's Jean Scott Miller   (h) 01564 778 550
(m) 07759 608 249
Committee Members -----  
Deb Wilkes debwilkes @ tiscali.co.uk (h) 01902 424 867
(o) 01902 554 513
(m) 07976 769 723
Robert Pursehouse rpursehouse @ blueyonder.co.uk (h) 01902 753522
(m) 07836 580708
Brian Hopkins brianhopkins @ blueyonder.co.uk (m) 07973 908732
MRHA Indoor Contact No Volunteers to Organise....
Contact Hon. Secretary